Skip to main content

Emergency Service

For an Immediate Response Call:

Or Select a Service Below to Get a Quote:

Testimonials

Rex Environmental review summary

5on Google,Feb 22, 2024

Christopher

We are very happy with the service that Hershal and Yasmeen provided us. Quick response and detailed information about our mold issues. Hershal was extremely knowledgeable and professional with great customer care. Thanks again.



5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Karen

Edgar was pleasant and efficient. The work was done quickly and easily.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2024

Melissa

Company has been easy to work with. Robert came out for asbestos testing during water leak remediation.


5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Jose

Really good and fast service! Edgar was so helpful and he gave us the information we needed. Thanks


5on Google,Feb 14, 2024

Thomas

Jordy was an excellent representative. He was punctual, Job Site was clean, and very reliable. Highly recommend both REX and Jordy!


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

Roman

Fantastic service! Great with communication, very timely with arrival and the testing. Jordy was a pleasure as he was courteous, prompt, and helpful in explaining the steps. Highly recommend!


5on Google,Feb 13, 2024

Alex

Greg came out and explained the different services they offer in detail. He was very knowledgeable and gave recommendations without pressuring me to have any testing done. I highly recommend this company and I had a great experience with the customer service they provide!


5on Google,Feb 08, 2024

Dana

Prompt and professional. Great customer service skills.


5on Google,Feb 07, 2024

Jack

Jordy was on time (early in fact!), courteous, and efficient with his work. Thanks for being an easy piece in a complicated puzzle!



5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Randy

It is very difficult to get honest, accurate, clear information about mold and mold testing. It was a long journey for me to get there. And I finally did when I reached Robert Martinez at Rex Environmental. He answered every question accurately, thoroughly and honestly. If you suspect that you have a mold problem in your home, I would recommend talking with Robert. l He won't try to sell you a service you don't need. If you do need mold testing, he will work to keep the expense down for you.


5on Google,Feb 06, 2024

Jeremy

Edgar was great, provided peace of mind in our renovation. Will use again if needed!


5on Google,Feb 05, 2024

Robert

Jordy was fast and communicative while he was here.


5on Google,Feb 05, 2024

Steve

Jordy was here today doing an inspection He was on time and very professional and polite would use them again


5on Google,Feb 01, 2024

Michael

Thank you so much Jordy and appreciate the additional information.


5on Google,Jan 29, 2024

Bryan

He was very patient and understanding that work kept me from getting there on time I was roughly ten minutes late and he waited for me. Robert was very respectful and was able to complete my appointment so I did not have to reschedule. I really appreciate Robert and his professionalism



5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Melissa

I am having a positive experience with REX Environmental for my asbestos testing and inspection report. Edgar Gonzales is my certified inspector and returns calls in a timely manner, and takes the time to answer my questions. I will have Edgar back for the required follow up tests after the abatement process. I would not hesitate to recommend REX Environmental.


5on Google,Jan 26, 2024

Kyle D.

Jordy did a fantastic job! Explained what he was testing and answered all my questions. Thank you Jordy!


2024 © Rex Environmental

WEBSITE & SEO by NATIVERANK

Schedule Service (303) 364-1577